Using quality raw ingredients, our desire is to manufacture the products you need meeting the formula specifications you submit.  We not only want to provide bulk items, but also offer full turn-key Private Label service.  From quotes to Purchase Orders, production to packaging, bottles to labels, boxes to shipping, JT Naturals wants to take the work and worry off your shoulders.


Jeff Hicks
President
jhicks@jtnaturals.com

 Tina Hicks
Vice President
thicks@jtnaturals.com

Roger Lieb
Sales Manager
rlieb@jtnaturals.com

Michelle Stewart
Office Manager
mstewart@jtnaturals.com

Rex Leeper
Plant Manager
rleeper@jtnaturals.com

 

Amy Leeper
Quality Assurance
aleeper@jtnaturals.com

 Pat Richards
Production Manager
prichards@jtnaturals.com

 

JT Naturals Business Spotlight -- Joplin Regional Business Journal